Back to top

About Us

About Our Firm

Background

Since 1994, Kleespies & Associates, LLC has been providing quality, personalized consulting and guidance to our individual and business clients. In 2006, Allorto Fox & Co., LLC joined with Kleespies & Associates, LLC in order to provide expanded services in the Estate Planning and Administration area. In December, 2014, Horwitz & Associates, PC joined us and we changed our name to Kleespies, Horwitz & Associates, LLC. Our firm’s expertise ranges from basic tax management and accounting services, to more in depth services, such as financial statement preparation, business consulting and estate and tax planning.

Our Mission

Our mission is to assist our clients in maintaining financial viability in the present while taking a proactive approach to achieve future goals. This requires open communication to reach an understanding of our clients’ needs, thorough research, and sound analysis. Kleespies, Horwitz & Associates, LLC is dedicated to meeting these goals with high standards of excellence and professionalism.

Our Team

Richard T. Allorto, Sr., CPA
Diane J. Bray
Nicole DeStefano
Lynn Haliczer
Larry Horwitz, CPA
Paul A. Kleespies, CPA, CGMA
Michelle Morgan
Cheta Patel, CPA
Kelly Rissmiller
Joyce Skerlanitz
Suzanne Zarzecki

rallorto@khacpas.com
dbray@khacpas.com
ndestefano@khacpas.com
lhaliczer@khacpas.com
lhorwitz@khacpas.com
pkleespies@khacpas.com
mmorgan@khacpas.com
cpatel@khacpas.com
krissmiller@khacpas.com
jskerlanitz@khacpas.com
szarzecki@khacpas.com